The Copernicus Legacy | Tony Abbott

The Copernicus Legacy - The Forbidden Stone

Bestselling author Tony Abbott's epic new middle-grade series the Copernicus Legacy begins with The Forbidden Stone.

Wade, Lily, Darrell, and Becca fly from Texas to Germany for the funeral of an old family friend. But instead of just paying their respects, they wind up on a dangerous, mind-blowing quest to unlock an ancient, guarded secret that could destroy the fate of the world.…

A thrilling adventure packed with intrigue, puzzles, and action, the Copernicus Legacy is an extraordinary experience not to be missed!

Find out how the quest begins here...

by Tony Abbott

start reading
promo panel
promo panel
panel news
Code Cracker game
The Copernicus Legacy Relic Hunt

Meet Tony Abbott! >
Find out when Tony Abbott will be visiting a town near you.

FREE Educator’s Guide > 
Bring the excitement of the Copernicus Legacy to your classroom with this teaching guide filled with discussion questions and activities fully aligned to the Common Core State Standards.

Watch the Video >
See what Tony Abbott has to say about writing, relics, and all things Copernicus. 

Use the cypher to decode secret messages before time runs out in the Copernicus Code game.

Enter for a chance to win a trip to the Museum of Natural History in New York City to be part of the Copernicus Legacy Relic Hunt—a real relic hunt inspired by the plot of The Forbidden Stone.

Latest News
Sign up for The Copernicus Legacy e-news

HarperCollins Children's Books  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 2013 HarperCollins Publishers. All rights reserved.
10 East 53rd Street, New York, NY 10022